Testimonials

Testimonials


“My inada duet in red was delivered today 25 March 2014. Very professional and excellent customer Service from Nicole , Carny and Max. Absolutely Devine to sit on , true to their words a true blue massage chair !!! It was totally relaxing and in 15 minutes time I’m falling asleep. It was energizing and will definitely recommend to family and friends. I don’t need to see a chiro , physio and a massage therapist. I can have it anytime in the comfort of my home.. It’s worth buying it to Pamper your health and well being !!! Quality product Made in Japan is another plus bonus ”
Rachel, Sydney

 

“Great quality chair. a million functions to choose from. excellent service from Inada. Prompt delivery, and great follow up service. A1++ . Couldnt get any better.
Wes, Melbourne.”

 

Tran–20th January 2019

Rated 5 out of 5

Thank you for saving my sanity and the sanity of my family with this massage chair for us all.

 

Elvira–12th February 2019

Rated 5 out of 5

I purchased 8 chairs, 5 that operate daily and 3 for back up, for my practise. They have been utilised all day and have been for nearly 2 years. The chairs have been an amazing addition to my business and the customer service has been outstanding. When I have had any issues or questions, they are very quick to help try to resolve them. Recently the service manager came to Adelaide and visited us personally to make sure our questions were addressed. They also made operational videos for some of my staff who could not go to Sydney to learn how to use them.

 Alan–12th February 2019

Rated 5 out of 5

I got to know Inada Duet Zero Gravity on internet while I was searching for the superior massage chair for my wife, who lives such busy life with so much duties. My wife agreed to try on this one, so we’ve purchased one. We’ve had such great customer serve and delivery with very useful training. Now my wife stays happy and more energetic, no more lining up the queue at the massage place in the shopping centre. Inada Duet Zero Gravity is certainly the choice that anyone can be pleased.

 

Phong Bui–15th December 2018

Rated 5 out of 5

great customer service. 3sflex is a beautiful chair, definitely recommend. salesperson Mel very helpful and honest

 

Jill–12th February 2019

Rated 5 out of 5

Got my chair in May 17 used daily, I love it. so relaxing after a stressful day. I don’t usually spend money on myself but have not regretted this purchase.

 

Arnold N–26th May 2018

Rated 5 out of 5

Tried it (and bought it at CES) Love it and can’t wait to get it home. The side to side air felt great on my hips and shoulders. The foot rollers were great for my feet after walking miles through CES. A must have!

Vera Curtis–2nd June 2018

Rated 5 out of 5

Great quality chair for the price and with a 3-year warranty. Has as many features as the higher priced chairs. The whole family love it.

Tommy–4th June 2018

Rated 5 out of 5

I had an opportunity to take one of these chairs for a test drive, and it was amazing! At first glance, it looked like a lot of other massage chairs, but as soon as I sat down, I realized it was not like the other chairs at all. I just clicked on Full Body massage, and didn’t adjust any settings, and it gave me a great, long massage that seemed to wander over different parts of my body, rather than just focusing on one part at a time. I especially liked when the air would expand in the foot section, basically locking down my foot and then massaging the bottom side of each foot

Bob G–17th August 2018

Rated 5 out of 5

This massage chair is exactly what I was hoping for when I bought it. When I called and spoke to them the guy told me that this chair is a culmination of all of the best features of all of the best massage chairs and he was right! I just wish I could’ve gotten it sooner. I’m absolutely loving this chair!

Jenny N–28th August 2018

Rated 5 out of 5

Top Massage Chair & best service ever!

 

SOME GOOGLE REVIEWS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS!…..

Gina Tanos

We spent a lovely Saturday Morning trying out all the various chairs and Mel was exceptionally helpful. Mel stayed open an hour after closing to meet us again and I purchased a beautiful Brio and have never been happier! The two delivery …More

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks for your lovely words Gina. Mel and the delivery team were so happy to hear that you are enjoying your massage chair so much. Thanks again and enjoy your massagers!

Angela Court

Wow, I have been absolutely blown away by the fantastic service, extremely fast delivery, exceptional product quality and the all-round just amazing customer service that I received from Relax For Life Peakhurst. …More

Like

Response from the owner

Thank you very much for going to so much effort with your appreciation! I’m glad you and your daughter finally found the perfect massage chair. Thanks again and enjoy!

Willy She

Outstanding service from start to end. Gave us lots of time to try out the different massage chairs in the showroom. Provided us with a number of delivery options due to the layout of our apartment. The delivery guys were very professional and careful. All in all, a wonderful experience.

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks Willy. We’re so happy that we were able to assist you in getting your Inada Duet massage chair. We know how much you were looking forward to it. Its lovely to have recognition of our service as we always try to go above and beyond for our customers. Really appreciate your feedback and enjoy your massagers!

Chris Kuong

Great customer service! We were greeted by Mel who was very helpful and friendly when demonstrating the massage chairs. Relaxing showroom and great experience.

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks Chris. Glad that you had great customer service from Mel and enjoyed your relaxing massage chair experience.

Jenny Vasseleu

Mel was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. There is a great selection of chairs available and we were welcome to spend as much time as we needed to test each chair.

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks Jenny, Glad to hear that Mel was so helpful and accommodating and didn’t rush you guys throughout the massage chair demonstrations. Enjoy your massagers!

Jonathan Polyblank

I took the Dreamwave Massage Chair for a test drive and was blown away with how awesome it was. This chair does everything including your calf’s and forearms, seat warms up and I can also sync my iTunes to the speakers. The quality and …More

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks for your kind words Johnathon. Yes, the DreamWave M.8 massage chair is something very special and unmatched in the industry. Glad you enjoyed your experience.

Alex Cooper

I have been super impressed by the amazing service and super awesome massage chair provided by Relax for Life Peakhurst. I will definitely be a returning customer and will be recommending these massage chairs to my family and friends!

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks, so much Alex. I’m glad that we were able to assist. Enjoy your massage chair and hope you friend enjoys her foot massager.

Merryn Stow

I had a positive experience with Relax For Life, I was very pleased with their friendly service and the product exceeded my expectations. Their knowledge of the product was impressive. I look forward to my daily massage.

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks, Merryn, it was lovely to meet you and your husband and thank you for making the drive from the country. Hope you are enjoying your Brio massage chair.

Sunny Lin

Lovely range & lovely staff. Great service.

Like

Response from the owner

Hi Sunny,
Thanks for your lovely review and follow up phone call. It’s great that all of your family is enjoying the benefits of your massage chair as a Father’s Day gift. …More

Diane Power

Response from the owner

Thanks Diane. Hope you are enjoying your massage chair.

Adam Buck

Great staff. Amazing products. I went in there to look at the products and Danielle was outstanding. Had two relaxing massages in two different high-quality chairs. …More

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks Adam. Glad you enjoyed relaxing in our massage chairs and that Danelle was helpful to you.

Alison Fan

Huge range of massage chairs & completely spoilt for choice. Actually, came into Relax For Life Chatswood store to look at Inada Japanese Massage Chairs. Loved all of the chairs and found the perfect one for my husband and I. Super impressed …More

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks for your kind words and loyalty. We aim to be a one stop shop for massage chairs carrying three of the world’s best brands. Hope you are enjoying your massage chair and look forward to seeing you soon for your mum’s lift chair.

Steve Nguyen

good service and the chair so comfortable much value for cost. feel so different with the china chair

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks Steve. You can certainly feel the difference between a made in Japan massage chair. Enjoy your massagers!

David Wang

thank you very much Danielle for your great service, I am very happy with flex 3s, look forward to getting our chair in New year.

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks David!

Ben Ben

Fantastic chairs Danielle was very patient and helpful – now just to convince my lovely wife to let me buy 1

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks Ben. Maybe some extra choirs around the house might get you over the line!

K Siu

Danielle was fantastic and very knowledgeable

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks K Siu.

 

Jason Simons

So happy I found Relax For Life massage chairs. The Melbourne Richmond store is so luxurious, and the staff were so very patient with myself & my father. Such a huge range to choose from. We are enjoying our massage chair daily and have been beyond impressed with their service. Thanks again guys.

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks for your kind words Jason. We try our best to have a massage chair that suits everyone and this is the reason why we carry Australia’s largest range including worldwide brands such as Inada massage chairs, Positive Posture massage …More

Rawson Dental

Victoria was so helpful to deal with. She was so informative and helpful through the purchase process. Ordered the DreamWave M8, which is such a beautiful chair. Can’t wait for delivery. Regards Tracy

Like

Response from the owner

Thanks for your kind words. Enjoy your Dreamwave M.8 massage chair!

Janet Quach

Walked into the store and was surprised with how good the store smells. The sale assistant Victoria was amazing, she sat down with me and showed me how to use to products. Highly recommend coming into the store.

Response from the owner

Thanks Janet. Glad that Vittoria gave you a great experience at our Melbourne massage chair emporium.

Linh Duong

Great and friendly service from Vittoria. Highly recommend to see her. We had our DreamWave 8 massage chair delivered yesterday.

Like

Jeremy Wortsman

Best-in-class products and fantastic service. Great selection in their showroom with incredibly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.

Response from the owner

Thanks for your kind words Jeremy. Enjoy your massage chair!

Jenni Muscat

I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in to the Richmond studio of Relax For Life. I was well looked after and cared for by Vittoria who was very aware of my needs. She listened to what was important to me in a massage chair. Their newly …More

Response from the owner

Thanks Jenny. Yes, the Dreamwave M.8 seems to be everyone’s favourite massage chair at the moment. So happy that Vittoria gave you such a great demonstration and that your pain was relieved after a couple of massagers.

Francis Leow

I can’t speak highly enough of the service provided by Vittoria and Carny from Relax for life. I had a minor problem with my Inada Dreamwave after 3 years and after relocating it to my new house. They attended to very promptly and without any fuss. Great service and an even better product. I love my Dreamwave massage chair.

Response from the owner

Thanks for your kind feedback Francis. We try our best to give our customers the best customer service experience whether it be at time of sale or in your case 3 years after purchase. So happy that you are loving your Dreamwave massage chair.

 

Cart